Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Laino

State Farm® Insurance Agent Larry Laino

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heather Holtz

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone. I've had nothing but absolutely great experiences. Brad Svetic is absolutely wonderful to work with. He helped me in contacting roadside assistance customer service when my car broke down and really saved the day! Brad also made the transition for my son's old insurance to State Farm absolutely seamless. He is very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining everything to me. I couldn't ask for better service or such a great person to work with. Definitely go with Brad from State Farm."

Ana Valtierrez

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good insurer, I recommend them 100%. Excellent thank you. (Original) muy buena aseguradora, los recomiendo al 100%. Excellent thank you."

erik delp

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been working with Chelsea, and she's been great. She responds immediately and gives us accurate info. I can't say enough good things about her."

Kelly Lydon

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry Laino's State Farm Insurance is the best Insurance company I've ever worked with. Always professional and great with follow through no matter if it's a claim or insuring something new! THANKS LARRY LAINO'S TEAMS AT STATE FARM!!!!"

keelyn :]

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Close to home and love the employees 😂😂😄😄"

Ryan Kelly

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate your professionalism!"

James Fitzgerald

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Colleen was very helpful in transferring my coverage to my new truck! She found some nice discounts for me and was a pleasure to talk to!"

David Fisher

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin was extremely knowledgeable, professional and genuinely friendly while calling today. He made the process very easy, gave relevant insights into my insurance needs with refreshing candor. I'm grateful for how reassuring and simple this process was. Thanks Austin Larry has a good member of his team."

Ron Cinkus

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always Outstanding customer service from Larry and his team."

Bryan Volkmar

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Larry and his team are fantastic to work with on all your insurance needs. They always make you feel like you are their most important client! We moved to Larry's agency a few years ago because we needed more customer service support. Larry's team was able to help us with our Automotive insurance (high school driver), as well as help us understand our Homeowners policy and what made the most sense for our family. I highly recommend Larry Laino's State Farm Insurance Agency to anyone who knows they have the best policy for their family at the best price possible."

AL TIU

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm happy for the excellent customer service that we received. Jake spent his personal time on Saturday just to met me and my wife to answer our questions. My wife and I felt valued and never see that much professionalism that we encountered compared to our previous agent. Thank you Jake and Larry 😊"

Robert Kijak

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been working with Larry’s agency for a few years and have never experienced any issues"

Theodore Henricksen

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great experience! Larry and his team are professionals, friendly customer service. They worked with me to get the right amount of coverage for a great price. 👍"

Darlene Gonzalez

September 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Needs customer orientation , calling on something for renewal and not due for 6 months, criticizing previous agent, very bad policy . Committed to getting back to you and never did, again bad policy. Looking to change agent."

Carlos Valdez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication, speed of process and detailed in every call or messages!"

Gregg Hague

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea was amazingly Responsive to our needs. Sadly my 40 yrs with my State Farm Agent Tony Saccone is over due to his retirement. I'm pleased that my new agent is picking up right where Tony left off!"

Paulina0618

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance reps. They are very helpful, honest and easy to talk to. Can't recommend them enough."

Lauren Kuras

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service every time I call! This last round we had issues getting an updated dec page for my renters policy, but Chelsea was great through it all and super quick to reply to my emails. She got everything squared away and handled same day. I would recommend anyone in the area that needs new insurance to check out this office."

Tammy Bersani

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to say thank you for your excellent service! Thank you, Chelsea. I would highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to call this office location: very knowledgeable staff and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again!"

Sarah Lydon

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond, phenomenal customer service. Staff are always extremely helpful and pleasant to work with."

Asia Williams

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea did an AMAZING job some mistakes had been made not on their part of course, but she worked diligently to get my discounts back and my premium back to the original price. I am truly happy with the customer service I received and my issue being FULLY resolved. And can you believe they actually have a Jake that works at State Farm. Lol"

Nate Schaff

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance people! Every time I call, they always have the answer and they make it painless."

kat v

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"larry and everyone in the office is fantastic! their customer service goes above and beyond, you can tell that they really care."

Chelsea Lydon

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"WOW! What a great group of people! Not only does State Farm give me a lower price for my insurance but I also get Larry and his employees who have been extremely helpful!! Plus they’re ranked number one in Illinois, they must be doing something right!"

Theresa Rossman

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"THIS STATEFARM TEAM IS AMAZING!! I left Country Insurance to be with State farm you always have your worries, when you have someone tell you we will take care of you. Well we have been with state farm now for over five years now , no accidents no claims, so they really didn't need to take of us, but they did when i called in at least once a year saying i wanted my statement looked at or something. But this past Wednesday the 17th of November Jacob Coleman was the best I was calling at like 6:30 at night , thought I was going to have to leave a message and I get him on the phone. He was so helpful. He told me what to expect and what I needed to do. For the next day everything worked like it was supposed too. two days later we get a call from State farm with our claim info and what we are going to be getting for the lose of our car , which was so sad a buck hit my husbands car that night and the car was considered a lose. But talking to our Jacob at our State Farm was perfect! I live an hour from my state farm and have about 6 state farms around by my town, and they are all wonderful. I just love Larry Laino and his amazing team. I do love I have a Jake at my state farm.lol!! Thank you Jacob for all that you have done for my family. We will get together again for when we sell, the navigator and again in May! If you have to decide on an Insurance company try out the State farm in St Charles Larry Laino's :) 100 stars!!"