Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Larry Laino

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Larry Laino

4.8 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of AL TIU

AL TIU

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm happy for the excellent customer service that we received. Jake spent his personal time on Saturday just to met me and my wife to answer our questions. My wife and I felt valued and never see that much professionalism that we encountered compared to our previous agent. Thank you Jake and Larry 😊"
Profile photo of Robert Kijak

Robert Kijak

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been working with Larry’s agency for a few years and have never experienced any issues"
Profile photo of Theodore Henricksen

Theodore Henricksen

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great experience! Larry and his team are professionals, friendly customer service. They worked with me to get the right amount of coverage for a great price. 👍"
Profile photo of Darlene Gonzalez

Darlene Gonzalez

September 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Needs customer orientation , calling on something for renewal and not due for 6 months, criticizing previous agent, very bad policy . Committed to getting back to you and never did, again bad policy. Looking to change agent."
Profile photo of Carlos Valdez

Carlos Valdez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication, speed of process and detailed in every call or messages!"
Profile photo of Gregg Hague

Gregg Hague

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea was amazingly Responsive to our needs. Sadly my 40 yrs with my State Farm Agent Tony Saccone is over due to his retirement. I'm pleased that my new agent is picking up right where Tony left off!"
Profile photo of Paulina0618

Paulina0618

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance reps. They are very helpful, honest and easy to talk to. Can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Lauren Kuras

Lauren Kuras

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service every time I call! This last round we had issues getting an updated dec page for my renters policy, but Chelsea was great through it all and super quick to reply to my emails. She got everything squared away and handled same day. I would recommend anyone in the area that needs new insurance to check out this office."
Profile photo of Tammy Bersani

Tammy Bersani

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to say thank you for your excellent service! Thank you, Chelsea. I would highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to call this office location: very knowledgeable staff and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Sarah Lydon

Sarah Lydon

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond, phenomenal customer service. Staff are always extremely helpful and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Asia Williams

Asia Williams

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea did an AMAZING job some mistakes had been made not on their part of course, but she worked diligently to get my discounts back and my premium back to the original price. I am truly happy with the customer service I received and my issue being FULLY resolved. And can you believe they actually have a Jake that works at State Farm. Lol"
Profile photo of Nate Schaff

Nate Schaff

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance people! Every time I call, they always have the answer and they make it painless."
Profile photo of kat v

kat v

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"larry and everyone in the office is fantastic! their customer service goes above and beyond, you can tell that they really care."
Profile photo of Chelsea Lydon

Chelsea Lydon

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"WOW! What a great group of people! Not only does State Farm give me a lower price for my insurance but I also get Larry and his employees who have been extremely helpful!! Plus they’re ranked number one in Illinois, they must be doing something right!"
Profile photo of Theresa Rossman

Theresa Rossman

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"THIS STATEFARM TEAM IS AMAZING!! I left Country Insurance to be with State farm you always have your worries, when you have someone tell you we will take care of you. Well we have been with state farm now for over five years now , no accidents no claims, so they really didn't need to take of us, but they did when i called in at least once a year saying i wanted my statement looked at or something. But this past Wednesday the 17th of November Jacob Coleman was the best I was calling at like 6:30 at night , thought I was going to have to leave a message and I get him on the phone. He was so helpful. He told me what to expect and what I needed to do. For the next day everything worked like it was supposed too. two days later we get a call from State farm with our claim info and what we are going to be getting for the lose of our car , which was so sad a buck hit my husbands car that night and the car was considered a lose. But talking to our Jacob at our State Farm was perfect! I live an hour from my state farm and have about 6 state farms around by my town, and they are all wonderful. I just love Larry Laino and his amazing team. I do love I have a Jake at my state farm.lol!! Thank you Jacob for all that you have done for my family. We will get together again for when we sell, the navigator and again in May! If you have to decide on an Insurance company try out the State farm in St Charles Larry Laino's :) 100 stars!!"
Profile photo of Tim Kowalski

Tim Kowalski

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great working with Larry. Super responsive, professional and great pricing."
Profile photo of vincent bruno

vincent bruno

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Larry is amazing, super friendly and great product knowledge! Super helpful and looking out for his customers!"
Profile photo of Michelle Tomsovic

Michelle Tomsovic

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phoenix was a lot of help and very professional!"
Profile photo of Matthew Maughan

Matthew Maughan

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff there. Tom Beno is my entire family's guy for any and all insurance we could ever need. So glad we switched over."
Profile photo of Leana Kane

Leana Kane

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phoenix Goettel is an amazing representative Highly recommend! He was very patient with all of my questions and made me feel comfortable about switching. Amazing!"
Profile photo of Lisa Parducci

Lisa Parducci

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom Beno is professional, knowledgeable and responsive!"
Profile photo of kelly daniels

kelly daniels

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"An appointment was made with Tom Beno, at a time convenient for me. He was courteous and professional throughout our meeting. I had a previous quote for our motorcycle insurance and State Farm provided the exact same coverage for $500 a year less. I am very pleased with the service State Farm provides and I will be using Tom Beno for our future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mario P

Mario P

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called and spoke with Tom Beno to get quotes for both car and home policies. Very professional and helpful, and was able to present us with very attractive policies and made the overall process smooth and flawless. Will recommend him and this office to the rest of my family!"
Profile photo of Bri Lane

Bri Lane

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phoenix was SUCH a pleasure to work with. He is very intelligent and lets his personality shine in a professional setting. He also gave my husband some much needed fashion advice and our marriage is in the honeymoon stages again!!!"
Profile photo of Tommy Mavraganis

Tommy Mavraganis

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talked with Phoenix and Larry not too long ago. Extremely professional throughout the whole conversation. They answered all my questions very thoroughly and pin pointed exactly what was best for me as the consumer. Highly recommend this office for any of your insurance needs!!"