Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gk2012ytmobile

gk2012ytmobile

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gk2012ytmobile
"Answered the phone quickly and responded to my questions immediately with follow up later for accuracy. Thanks."
Profile photo of Beena Real

Beena Real

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beena Real
"Jacob Coleman helped me get the best insurance quote for my car. I highly recommend consulting with him."
Profile photo of Taylor Brunet

Taylor Brunet

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Brunet
"I've worked with several insurance companies over the years. The service from this office, specifically from Bradley, and the price are unmatched. He made sure I understood what I was paying for and why. Switching insurance companies can feel like a stressful task, but Bradley's follow up and genuine willingness to help with as much as he could made it easy! I highly recommend reaching out to Bradley for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chelsea Lydon

Chelsea Lydon

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Lydon
"We love it here!"
Profile photo of Anne Zielinski

Anne Zielinski

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Zielinski
"Brad has been awesome. I am so appreciative that I found him through State Farm. He’s always willing to assist and answer my questions. Thank you Brad!!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Hanrahan

Patrick Hanrahan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Hanrahan
"I have had Jake as my insurance agent for a few years. Always reliable, honest, very informative and transparent. Regularly checks in to make sure I am happy and if I need anything. If you are shopping for insurance I highly recommend asking for Jake to help you."
Profile photo of Cheryl Ano

Cheryl Ano

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Ano
"Jacob Coleman is the Best! So unbelievably easy to work with. Patient and explains everything thoroughly. He made switching insurance’s smoothly. Didn’t make me feel rushed. Will Definitely be sharing his name!"
Profile photo of Jen

Jen

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen
"Colleen was so nice to work with and was super helpful in answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Lisa Coletti

Lisa Coletti

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Coletti
"Amazing staff!l Excellent rates and policies for grade A insurance. Will continue to do business here."
Profile photo of B

B

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B
"Spoke with Bradley regarding my options about life insurance and he was very patient and answered all my questions. 😊"
Profile photo of Tuyler Rapsin

Tuyler Rapsin

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tuyler Rapsin
"Love this office! Everyone is super nice and makes insurance a breeze!"
Profile photo of Kristen H

Kristen H

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen H
"Larry Laino has been my insurance agent for years, and he and the rest of the team are always knowledgeable, patient, and kind when answering my questions. The customer service is great over the phone, too, especially Colleen!"
Profile photo of Nicole Rockcastle

Nicole Rockcastle

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Rockcastle
"Chelsea Lydon is a life savor. She went ABOVE AND BEYOND, and quickly and efficiently fixed every problem in a Day that I couldn’t get resolved in months. I HIGHLY recommend her and this office over any other."
Profile photo of Shirley Hill

Shirley Hill

September 18, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Shirley Hill
"I give 3 because my service goes up and to often and I have been with state farm since 1999 and i m pay to much not to have no roadside and when I get a chance I will be going with someone else. It's really true what everyone say if you are in needed help is hard to get and if we help y'all to get rich why not help us in needed time."
Profile photo of Speak on Purpose

Speak on Purpose

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Speak on Purpose
"Smart agent. Thank you! —MH w/ J"
Profile photo of Todd Flesher

Todd Flesher

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Flesher
"Excellent experience with Larry and his team!!!"
Profile photo of Akash Jani

Akash Jani

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akash Jani
"I needed a last minute paperwork, and Chelsea was able to get it for me within five minutes. Love working with their office and how prompt they are with being able to help. highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Loiselle

Michael Loiselle

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Loiselle
"Larry and his team are great! I have never had a problem and every time I’ve had to call them it’s a five minute conversation or shorter, I highly recommend them to anyone in the Chicago area!!!"
Profile photo of Achint Maniar

Achint Maniar

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Achint Maniar
"Chelsea has been such a great agent for me. She has always called with any updates. She was very kind to set up my new car with the original auto policy I had."
Profile photo of Kathryn Vitkus

Kathryn Vitkus

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Vitkus
"Chelsea was extremely helpful and expedient when getting me the information I needed!"
Profile photo of Matthew Lydon

Matthew Lydon

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Lydon
"Great experience."
Profile photo of Joshua Richardson

Joshua Richardson

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Richardson
"Great service, highly responsive and thorough."
Profile photo of Bojan Jovanovic

Bojan Jovanovic

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bojan Jovanovic
"Chelsea is one wonderful lady working at this location State Farm. She was absolutely amazing in every situation that i need help and assistance ! I will highly recommend them and just ask for Chelsea she will make your life easier ! 😇🦾"
Profile photo of Trevor Bode

Trevor Bode

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Bode
"Chelsea is amazing."
Profile photo of Greg M

Greg M

March 19, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Greg M
"Larry had been our agent for a long time. We got Larry through the previous agent Christi Poulon. She was outstanding!! We hated to see her leave. Larry's team was probably his biggest strength. They were quite good and did a nice job with follow-up. Unfortunately, we found Larry combative and mostly not helpful. We had our first claim in 40 years on the homeowners insurance. Larry was not helpful. It took repeated claims to finally get the roof replaced. Christi would have had this handled in no time. We don't ask much from our insurance agent. We insure two houses, three cars, and have a liability policy. We give State Farm a lot of money. I expect when it is time to need them that the agent pulls up his big boy pants and helps the customer. We had one other incident with three lost checks to Dallas. We did everything to get Larry's help. We had to pay the $1,000+ again. Larry's response was if they find the checks, they will cash them and give us a refund at some point in time. What? I'm not in the business of subsidizing a multi-billion dollar company with my money. The checks were found, and they tried to cash them. Fortunately, I put a stop payment on them. Yes, I funded that. Why would a multi-billion dollar company do the right thing and reimburse the company. Dreadful. If you just need an agent that will collect your payments, Larry is your guy. If you need an agent that will help you when you need agent support with a claim, go elsewhere. We are now with another agent."